Ecclesfield gala

Last gala for 2015 :-( let's make it a good one!!! This event takes place on Ecclesfield Park opp Morrisons supermarket. We are performing at 1pm and 3pm.

Date Time Location
Sunday 6 September , 2015
 





Dynamic Image

Dance wear and fancy dress shop online

Zumba classes at Stepping out

Tuesday 1 December , 2015
Christmas dace display and party
More

Sunday 6 September , 2015
Ecclesfield gala
More

Sunday 23 August , 2015
Nethergreen Pub Killamarsh
More

Sunday 16 August , 2015
Beighton Magpies Funday
More

Sunday 9 August , 2015
Lowedges Festival
More

Sunday 2 August , 2015
Children in need funday
More

Saturday 1 August , 2015
Aston Carnival
More

Saturday 18 July , 2015
Millhouses Festival
More

Sunday 12 July , 2015
Sheffield Eagles v Bradford Bulls
More

Saturday 11 July , 2015
Beighton Gala
More

PAST EVENTS