Aston Carnival

There is a short parade starting from Swallownest Primary School, High Street, Swallownest. We will be meeting in the school playground at 10.40am, the parade will leave approx 11am. Once back on Lodge Lane playing fields Stepping Out will be performing in the main arena at 1-1.30pm and 3.30-4pm. It has become tradition the last couple of years to have a picnic altogether at this event. If you would like to join us please bring sandwiches and a blanket etc... and join us on the grass (we usually eat between performances). The more the merrier!!!

Date Time Location
Saturday 1 August , 2015
 





Dynamic Image

Dance wear and fancy dress shop online

Zumba classes at Stepping out

Tuesday 1 December , 2015
Christmas dace display and party
More

Sunday 6 September , 2015
Ecclesfield gala
More

Sunday 23 August , 2015
Nethergreen Pub Killamarsh
More

Sunday 16 August , 2015
Beighton Magpies Funday
More

Sunday 9 August , 2015
Lowedges Festival
More

Sunday 2 August , 2015
Children in need funday
More

Saturday 1 August , 2015
Aston Carnival
More

Saturday 18 July , 2015
Millhouses Festival
More

Sunday 12 July , 2015
Sheffield Eagles v Bradford Bulls
More

Saturday 11 July , 2015
Beighton Gala
More

PAST EVENTS